log

age author description
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 19:14:43 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek file cache: name the cache thread draft default tip
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 19:12:53 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek error: print thread name in cmn_err output draft
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 19:09:17 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek thread: allow naming threads draft
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 11:37:11 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek cmake: force checking libpthread for symbols draft
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:31:45 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek cmake: silence case sensitivity related warning
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:35:15 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek nvl: make nvpair_value return -ENOENT for NULL pairs
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:21:03 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek synch: stash the condition variable name in the condition variable
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 15:53:27 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek base64: reduce code duplication between base64 and base64url
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 14:44:53 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek base64: rewrite to use a init/step/finish API
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 17:28:41 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek buffer: remove support for stdio-backed buffers
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 12:51:20 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek val: add VAL_ALLOC_BLOB* macros
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 12:43:32 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek val: str/sym VAL_* macros should assert on error
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:34:10 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek val: add val_cmp
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:43:42 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek val: add INT_STATIC_INITIALIZER and STATIC_INT macros
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:58:24 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek nvl: add nvl_numitems to get the number of items in an nvlist
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:57:53 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek nvl: add nvl_lookup_val to easily get at the struct val pointer value
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:51:11 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek nvl: use VT_NULL instead of NULL when setting a value
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:46:59 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek nvl_alloc returns a negated errno on error
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 23:28:12 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek error: add EEOF errno
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 07:34:28 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek buffer: add function to get a mutable pointer to the buffer data
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 21:21:18 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek buffer: add function to copy between two buffers
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:36:58 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek io: add read_file_len_at
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 16:54:22 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek io: add xrenameat
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 12:00:28 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek io: add write_file_at
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:57:25 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek unicode: make utf8_is_valid_str return the number of codepoints found
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 10:16:00 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek cmake: add a way to force 64-bit build
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 11:05:33 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek sexpr: autogenerate yywrap
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 10:07:34 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek sexpr: use size_t in sexpr lexer input function
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 21:50:06 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek buffer: remove obsolete comment
Thu, 07 May 2020 10:35:33 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek synch: initialize obj pointer to silence gcc
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 21:31:26 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek Remove the copyright line from license file
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 12:27:10 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek sock: use atomic_cas_ptr correctly
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 12:25:17 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek atomic: fix atomic_cas* comment documenting the behavior
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 11:57:07 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek tests: add xhostname test
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:42:40 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek sock: add a way to get the hostname in a reliable way
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 12:15:48 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek taskq: use a mem cache to allocate taskq item structs
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 12:15:24 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek taskq: use a mem cache to allocate taskq structs
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 11:52:31 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek WIP: radix tree (C strings) draft
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 15:11:57 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek buffer: use the common buffer test string for read-only tests
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:08:58 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek buffer: add buffer size argument to buffer_init_static
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:52:07 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek buffer: add buffer_init_heap to support stack allocated heap buffers
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:51:48 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek buffer: allow buffer_free calls on stack allocated buffer structures
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:39:35 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek int: add p2roundup to round an integer to the next multiple of power of 2
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:36:52 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek int: add is_p2 function to check if an integer is a power of two
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 15:49:39 +0200 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek WIP: slab: actual implementation draft orphan
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:14:00 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek WIP: int: roundup() draft obsolete
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 15:52:09 +0200 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek slab: make struct mem_cache private
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 13:04:20 +0200 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek Added tag v0.21 for changeset 615cef3b291f
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 13:04:16 +0200 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek libjeffpc 0.21 v0.21
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:26:34 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek man: run lint on each manpage as a test
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:25:36 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek man: fix lint issue in xread manpage
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:20:10 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek man: install mandoc-formated manpages as-is
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:42:58 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek man: write a manpage for MX{INIT,DESTROY,LOCK,UNLOCK}
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:17:01 -0500 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek types.h: define the bool type and the true/false value
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:56:19 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek Added tag v0.21-rc1 for changeset 918290b29837
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:56:15 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek libjeffpc 0.21-rc1 v0.21-rc1
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:37:00 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek synch: print read/write indication for held rwlocks
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:35:45 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek synch: keep track of whether rwlock is held as reader or writer
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:18:09 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek synch: add rwlock tests
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:06:42 -0400 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek synch: keep track of rwlocks in the dependency graph