log templates/manifest.tmpl @ 3455:c8686e3f0291

age author description
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 22:01:24 +0200 Thomas Arendsen Hein hgweb: Apply the new method of passing session variables to links.
Tue, 10 Oct 2006 00:07:46 -0500 Matt Mackall hgweb: add file sizes to manifest browsing
Thu, 05 Oct 2006 15:04:15 -0700 Brendan Cully Add {getentries} to default style
Wed, 04 Oct 2006 17:04:40 -0700 Brendan Cully Update templates to use NewWebInterface
Fri, 29 Sep 2006 16:26:09 -0700 Brendan Cully hgweb: kill #manifest#
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 20:57:00 -0400 Josef "Jeff" Sipek [hgweb] links to shortlog for the default templates
Sun, 29 Jan 2006 00:18:52 +0100 Peter van Dijk changed template escape filter, added urlescape filter; audited all templates for insertion bugs; added note to manifest.py about newlines in filenames
Thu, 03 Nov 2005 18:45:27 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein hgweb: Added archive download buttons to manifest page.
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 23:08:35 -0700 Matt Mackall hgweb: shorten all the URLs in the standard templates
Sat, 01 Oct 2005 13:11:48 -0700 Matt Mackall hgweb: remove various manifest and file hashes from display
Sat, 20 Aug 2005 13:08:07 -0700 mpm Merge with jeffpc
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 22:59:47 -0500 Josef "Jeff" Sipek Merge with MPM
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 22:32:47 -0500 Josef "Jeff" Sipek hgweb: Changed manifest page to list format syntax
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:13:49 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:13:08 -0800 mpm Show nice short hashes in hgweb
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 10:20:26 -0800 mpm hgweb: add file permissions
Tue, 31 May 2005 21:10:10 -0800 mpm hgweb: add template filters, template style maps, and raw pages
Thu, 26 May 2005 12:24:01 -0800 mpm hgweb: add tags links and manifest links
Wed, 25 May 2005 08:54:54 -0800 mpm Merge from hgweb
Tue, 24 May 2005 16:08:09 -0700 jake fixed problem with head/body tags, added dtd, fixed table attributes
Tue, 24 May 2005 07:42:05 -0700 jake changed pos to rev for changelog cmd, changed & to ;
Mon, 23 May 2005 20:57:48 -0800 mpm Prettify the web interface
Mon, 23 May 2005 16:00:02 -0800 mpm Revamped templated hgweb