log mercurial/transaction.py @ 3420:52617d992eed

age author description
Sat, 12 Aug 2006 12:30:02 -0700 Vadim Gelfer update copyrights.
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 23:58:21 -0700 Vadim Gelfer use demandload more.
Mon, 17 Apr 2006 13:19:58 -0400 Chris Mason Fix transaction handling during interleaved file split.
Tue, 28 Feb 2006 12:24:54 -0600 mason Automatic nesting into running transactions in the same repository.
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 22:48:47 -0800 Eric Hopper Convert all classes to new-style classes by deriving them from object.
Mon, 14 Nov 2005 03:59:35 +0200 twaldmann fixed some stuff pychecker shows, marked unclear/wrong stuff with XXX
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 18:38:39 -0700 Benoit Boissinot i18n part2: use '_' for all strings who are part of the user interface
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 18:37:48 -0700 Benoit Boissinot i18n first part: make '_' available for files who need it
Fri, 26 Aug 2005 19:08:25 -0700 Bart Trojanowski [PATCH] raise exceptions with Exception subclasses
Fri, 26 Aug 2005 13:06:58 +0200 benoit boissinot pep-0008 cleanup
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 09:00:14 -0800 mpm Merge with BOS
Sat, 30 Jul 2005 08:35:29 -0800 mpm Merge with TAH
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 06:43:21 +0100 Thomas Arendsen Hein Merge with upstream
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 18:16:20 -0800 mpm Fix undo after aborted commit bug
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 18:57:59 -0800 mpm Remove all remaining print statements
Sat, 02 Jul 2005 13:16:42 -0800 mpm transaction: nullify journal after close()
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 09:01:07 -0800 mpm transaction: __del__ should do nothing if the journal already exists
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 10:42:35 -0800 mpm Whitespace cleanups
Tue, 21 Jun 2005 21:04:49 -0800 mpm Pull from TAH
Tue, 21 Jun 2005 19:36:35 -0800 mpm [PATCH] rename under the other OS
Thu, 26 May 2005 09:04:54 -0800 mpm Implement recover and undo commands
Fri, 20 May 2005 17:20:39 -0800 mpm Warn if we fail to truncate something
Wed, 18 May 2005 16:31:51 -0800 mpm Beginnings of transaction undo support
Tue, 10 May 2005 00:32:05 -0800 mpm Attempt to recover journal automatically
Tue, 10 May 2005 00:31:00 -0800 mpm Fix multiple changes to file per transaction
Wed, 04 May 2005 09:32:39 -0800 mpm Fix empty transaction destruction
Wed, 04 May 2005 09:30:56 -0800 mpm Delete journal on destruction even if there are no entries to replay.
Tue, 03 May 2005 13:16:10 -0800 mpm Add back links from file revisions to changeset revisions