descriptionblahging software
ownerJosef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
last changeFri, 08 Sep 2017 08:48:24 +0300
changes
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 08:48:24 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek req: remove struct qs default tip
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 08:49:02 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek req: give the PAGE_* enum a name
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 18:01:53 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek tag: use 'tag'/'cat' directly from query nvlist
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:51:07 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek req: use 'feed' directly from the query nvlist
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:38:02 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek req: use 'admin' directly from the query nvlist
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:37:00 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek req: use 'comment' directly from the query nvlist
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:31:40 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek index: use 'm' directly from the query nvlist
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:21:07 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek story: use 'p' directly from the query nvlist
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:14:32 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek story: use 'preview' directly from the query nvlist
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:04:16 +0300 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek req: use 'paged' directly from the query nvlist
...
tags
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 20:12:49 +0300 v4.4
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 23:13:31 +0300 v4.4-rc2
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:24:27 +0300 v4.4-rc1
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:20 +0300 v4.3
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:34:24 -0400 v4.2
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:18:44 -0400 v4.2-rc1
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:17:24 -0400 v4.1
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:02:36 -0400 v4.0
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:53:21 -0400 v3.3
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 23:13:51 -0400 v3.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 08:48:24 +0300 default
...